2/10/2016 New officers elected for 2016

  • Posted by: bchhc

Thank you to the officers from 2015 Rachel Miller, Mary Marks and Kylie Reynebeau for your service to the coalition and all that you do to help the local homeless community.

For 2016 our new officers will be

President: Karen Michaels from Golden House
Vice President: Tami Frea from New Community Shelter
Treasurer: Mary Marks from St. Vincent de Paul
Secretary: Robin Kuklinski from Forward Service Corporation

Thank you to all who came to the meeting today and offered suggestions for the new board.

Author: bchhc